Little Things Music Video

One Direction have premiered their new music video online.

The boyband will release 'Little Things' as the second single to be lifted from their upcoming album Take Me Home.

The accompanying music video sees the group performing the track in the recording studio, while Niall Horan, Liam Payne and Louis Tomlinson play the guitar.

'Little Things' serves as the follow-up to their recent worldwide hit 'Live While We're Young' and was written by Ed Sheeran.

The singer-songwriter has also co-written a track called 'Over Again' for One Direction's new album.

One Direction's second studio album Take Me Home will be released in the UK on November 12 and a day later in the US.